Old Vicarage Lane South Marston Swindon SN3 4SH
Tel: 01793 823379 Fax: 01793 822291

Last updated 18/10/14

Diary Dates


Future School Events.

DateEventMore Info
w/c Monday 20th October
No After School Clubs this week
Tuesday 21st October
Hot meal orders for Term 2
Wednesday 22nd October
TD Day - school closed
Thursday 23rd October
End of Term 1



Monday 3rd November
Term 2 starts at 8.40am
Monday 3rd November
After School Clubs recommence
Tuesday 4th November
9am Bag2School collection (tba)
Tuesday 4th November
Hot meal orders
Wednesday 5th November
Swimming for classes 3 & 4
Friday 7th November
Coffee Morning Class 1 parents 9.30am
Friday 7th November
2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 7th November School Disco
Tuesday 11th November
10.45am Service at The War Memorial
Wednesday 12th November
PTA Meeting, 7.30 in SM Hotel
Friday 14th November
BBC Children In Need
Monday 17th November School photos (tba)
Friday 21st November
Coffee Morning Class 3 parents 9.30am
Friday 28th November
Christmas Craft Fayre - 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Friday 5th December
Coffee Morning Class 4 parents 9.30am
Tuesday 9th December
KS1 Performance - afternoon
Wednesday 10th December KS1 Performance - early evening
Thursday 11th December KS2 Performance - afternoon
Monday 15th December KS2 Performance - early evening
Thursday 18th December Christmas Carol Service