Old Vicarage Lane South Marston Swindon SN3 4SH
Tel: 01793 823379 Fax: 01793 822291

Last updated 16/09/14

Diary Dates


Future School Events.

DateEventMore Info
Monday 15th September After School Clubs start

Tuesday 16th September Hot meal orders
Wednesday 17th September  Swimming starts for Classes 3 & 4
Friday 17th September 2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 23rd September Hot meal orders
Friday 26th September Macmillan Coffee Afternoon - after school
More Info
Friday 26th September 2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 30th September Hot meal orders
Thursday 2nd October
Class 4 visit (to be advised)
Friday 3rd October
2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 7th October
Hot meal orders
Friday 10th October
2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 14th October
Hot meal orders
Friday 17th October
2.45pm Celebration Assembly
w/c Monday 20th October
No After School Clubs this week
Tuesday 21st October
Hot meal orders for Term 2
Wednesday 22nd October
TD Day - school closed
Thursday 23rd October
End of Term 1



Monday 3rd November
Term 2 starts at 8.40am
Monday 3rd November
After School Clubs recommence
Tuesday 4th November
9am Bag2School collection (tba)
Tuesday 4th November
Hot meal orders
Wednesday 5th November
Swimming for classes 3 & 4
Friday 7th November
2.45pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 17th November
School photos (tba)
Friday 28th November
Christmas Craft Fayre 6.30pm - 8.30pm