Old Vicarage Lane South Marston Swindon SN3 4SH
Tel: 01793 823379 Fax: 01793 822291

Last updated 04/04/14

Diary Dates


Future School Events.

DateEventMore Info
Tuesday 22nd April
Term 5 starts at 8.40am
Tuesday 22nd April
Hot meal orders
Tuesday 22nd April
After School Clubs begin for Terms 5 & 6
Wednesday 23rd April
Swimming starts: Classes 1 & 2
Thursday 24th April Easter Service in church 2.30pm
Tuesday 29th April
Hot meal orders
Monday 5th May Bank Holiday. School closed
Tuesday 6th May Hot meal orders
Wednesday 7th May
PTA meeting
Friday 9th May Bag2School collection 9am
Tuesday 13th May Hot meal orders
Tuesday 20th May Hot meal orders for Term 6
Friday 23rd May Term 5 finishes 3.15pm
Monday 2nd June TD Day
Tuesday 3rd June Term 6 starts 8.40am
Tuesday 3rd June Hot meal orders
Tuesday 3rd June After School Clubs start
Wednesday 4th June Swimming for Classes 1 and 6 begins